Welcome to my New Blog !

ImageI am a blogger based on the Gold Coast, Australia. I love showcasing the lovely things my beloved city has to offer as well as my colourful journey through life balancing work, family and uni.

This blog is a creative outlet for me where I can post about all sorts of wonderful things and Im very passionate about it. I love engaging with other bloggers and am happy to hear what you think or answer any questions you may have.

Posts I have reblogged onto this blog, are original posts I had written from my previous blog kellandsechy.com. I hope you enjoy the new journey with me 🙂

I travel alot so to keep up to date by the minute , follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

You can also follow me on Bloglovin

 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my New Blog !

Tell me your thoughts ...

