Mimco Hand Creme

In love Mimco’s unique leather goods but I just picked up some hand cream from their store. I was unaware they produced body care products as well. Beatiful design on the box.

20130124-065031.jpg

20130124-065638.jpg

20130124-065845.jpg
It was the packaging that drew me in, I admit I’m a sucker for pretty things, but after I got home I lathered this hand cream on and fell in love with the texture and the scent. I ended up using all over my body because it was so luxurious and with all the flying I’m doing, I could use the extra hydration and a little pampering before taking off on another trans pacific flight!

2 thoughts on “Mimco Hand Creme

Tell me your thoughts ...

