A day on the Gold Coast – Part 2

For my casual day out at the Palazzo Versace I wore my brand new Forever New lilac singlet which I bought with a gift voucher I recieved for Christmas. Lucky me!!

After picking me up from Versace, Mr Sechy bought some fish n chips and we headed to The Spit to relax and enjoy the view..

I teamed my silk singlet with an old ripped up studded denim skirt by Lee because I love the contradiction between soft and rough. I fell in love with it immediately because of the back. Based on my previous posts you may have now realised I have a thing for those interesting backs.

All in all a really really nice day xoxo

20130310-144445.jpg

20130310-144436.jpg

20130310-144452.jpg

20130310-144458.jpg

20130310-144502.jpg

20130310-144507.jpg

One thought on “A day on the Gold Coast – Part 2

  1. Looks like you had fun. I love the coast. I’ve been to the East Coast almost every year. I love it. The feeling of the wind wafting through my hair while sitting on the rock enjoying the ocean view is ah-maaazing! I love it and can’t wait to get back!!!

Tell me your thoughts ...

