Nails

Good morning peeps! Another beautiful day on the Goldie πŸ™‚

I’m up bright and early after 13 hours of beauty sleep, yikes! I’ve been so busy and it all caught up with me.

At 5 in the morning before the kids wake up, what better chance to squeeze in a quick mani pedi and also some quality ‘me’ time. Granted, I’m doing it myself but the poor little nails were much neglected and not fit for public viewing.

My toes will get the red treatment today and my nails will remain natural and pretty πŸ™‚

20130104-063726.jpg

Xoxo

Tell me your thoughts ...

