Outfit of the Day

 

I wore my favorite new skirt, bought from Topshop. Im pretty sure il be wearing this every day for the next year…I love it that much !!
DSCN3201

DSCN3193

I teamed it up with a singlet I bought 3 years ago that I hadn’t worn for a while but after dragging it out for NYE this year and fell in love with it all over again.DSCN3198

Its so unique in that its knotted at the back and the edge is finished with an open zipper.

DSCN3197

I wore comfy wedges from Banana Republic and my bag is a new one I picked up from a shop called ‘In Fashion’ while visiting Hong Kong. It has no label unfortunately peeps, but it does have cool fuscia coloured edging. πŸ™‚

DSCN3189DSCN3223

5 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day

  1. Ugh you are making me want to move to warmer climate, it is freezing here in New York City… I love the outfit, especially the back detail on the top πŸ™‚

    1. ahhh, New York! One of my favorite cities.I do love the heat, Im such a summer girl. But I love dressing up in winter clothes – coats, boots, scarves and hats. I never dress like that here in Aus. xoxox

  2. Super cute! Not sure where I could get away with something like that, a date night maybe when it warms up. Love the skirt. I live in Oklahoma, and the weather here is like 30s one day, 60s the next. Pick a season already!

    1. Yikes! I mostly just were this with a pair of thongs (flip flops) everywhere which makes it alot more casual. I rarely wear heels during the day because I’m tall and I feel overdressed in short skirts and heels… Unless I’m out for lunch or helping at the office of course πŸ™‚

Tell me your thoughts ...

