Pretty Forever New Dress

IMG_7973 IMG_7983
My 5 year old step son took these pics today. I think he will grow up to be an amazing fashion photographer! πŸ™‚

IMG_7975
A little finger in front of the lense…but that’s ok, he is only 5 so I can’t expect perfection πŸ˜€

I had literally 10 minutes to get ready today as the kids and hubby rushed out the door to pick up grandma from the train station. I still wanted to make a nice impression on my mummy-in-law so I quickly threw on this colorful Forever New dress and Urban soul sandals.

I tied a waaaay too big brown leather belt around it and grabbed this awesome vintage leather bag I own to take with me.

IMG_7999
I love this dress because 1) it’s quick to put on and 2) is so colorful and fun! I’m a big fan of mullets (on dresses and skirts that is). πŸ˜›

What do you wear when you don’t have alot of time ? All tips and hints appreciated ! πŸ˜€

Tell me your thoughts ...

