Love and Cherish…

After many long delays I have finally made it to Los Angeles. Tired from such a hectic, stressful trip and due to fly back to Australia tonight, it’s crazy! Had left me little time for blogging 😦

I will be hitting the pillow in a minute but before I do, I thought I would share with you a picture that sustains me while I’m away, my 4 great loves…:D❤

20130216-035529.jpgI can’t wait to get home to my little family!!
Stay safe peeps and
cherish those closest to you with all your might…

Will blog again soon !

Sechy xoxo

5 thoughts on “Love and Cherish…

  1. Beautiful post + 110% agree, cherish those closest to you with all your might…
    love your family photo—how precious…
    a loving family is such a blessing…
    safe travels home~
    “Having a place to go – is a home. Having someone to love – is a family. Having both – is a blessing.” ~Donna Hedges

Tell me your thoughts ...

