The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I am so honoured to accept another award, The Very Inspiring Blogger Awardimage

This Award was given to me by Little Tombo, a beautiful blogger posting on all sorts of DIY, fashion and food. You should definitely pop in and check out her blog ๐Ÿ™‚ These awards are such a wonderful way to recognise each other and support our community.

The rules for accepting this award are:-

Display the award on your blog.
Link to the blogger who nominated you
State 7 things about yourself
Nominate 15 bloggers for the award

So here we go, my nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award are (in no particular order ) as follows. I challenge you to click on a couple of blogs you have not heard of before and discover something new.

1. The Black Cape
2. Fashion for Lunch
3. Paola- Lost in New York City
4. Sequins and Studs
5. Sethsnap
6. The Headhunter JL
7. Evelina Galli
8. Amy’s Vintage Closet
9. The Fashion Carousel
10. Faddish Muse
11. The Coyote Thistle
12. Wanderbug
13. Summers Tiny Dancer 30
14. Fad drops
15. A Bit Coquettish

Now for the 7 things about myself :

1. I am the biggest Michael Jackson fan and even have scrapbooks hidden away full of magazine cuttings from high school
2. I love watching planes taking off and landing. The bigger the better. I never get tired of it
3. My favourite food would have to be Hommus. I eat a tub a day roughly
4. I am so busy with work etc that I lose 2 nights of sleep a week. I have no idea how I do it, but I do ๐Ÿ™‚
5. I don’t have a wardrobe. I have a rack that is shoved in the corner of the room. I dream of the day My husband builds me a beautiful wardrobe (hint hint)
6. I’m really into reality shows and teen dramas ( Gossip Girl, The Carrie Diaries) but my favourite tv show of all time is How I Met Your Mother. Addicted! And the best way to relax after so the seriousness of life ๐Ÿ™‚

15 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Tell me your thoughts ...

