My Beautiful Burliegh Heads

IMG_3878

IMG_3881
IMG_3880
IMG_3863

Finally the sun peeked through the clouds and I was able to venture outside with the camera. Burliegh Heads is a stunning headland bordered by beach, bush and home of some of the best waves in the world. Now the clouds have cleared you can see the Surfers Paradise skyline.

This skirt I have on reminds me of bath tiles you would see in the 70’s. I keep everything else simple so the skirt can be the star and team it with my irreplacable Mimco purse. Find a similar skirt here ๐Ÿ™‚ 7 here

xoxo

You can also follow Sechysdiary on Bloglovin and Facebook

15 thoughts on “My Beautiful Burliegh Heads

    1. Thankyou! Its H&M. I spotted it in Hong Kong a few months ago but they didn’t have my size so I went on a worldwide search for it! Singapore had sold out as soon as it arrived in store. Then I went to LA and there it was, albeit months after selling out in Asia! Woo hoo! (obsessed much)

      1. Thankyou! I knew I’d get heaps of wear out of it when I first laid eyes on it and even though it came from H&M, it feel really unique and different ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Great skirt + such a versatile piece…
    totally get why you wear it often…
    j’adore Mimco clutch too~
    PS just thinkin’….
    skirt would look awesome with chambray shirt too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Tell me your thoughts ...

