Current Obsession- Graphic Minis

20130415-094550.jpg

20130415-094642.jpg
If there is one item of clothing I love the most, it is a graphic mini skirt. I’m currently obsessed with printed skirts and big slouchy jumpers. It’s not quite cold enough here on the Gold Coast for regular sweater wear, however Saturday was a cold and rainy day so on it went ๐Ÿ™‚

I picked this particular skirt up a few weeks ago at The Buffalo Exchange in Los Angeles. It is knitted so it has heaps of texture and stretches nicely over my curves. It doesn’t have a label so I couldn’t tell you where to get one but I was so happy when I found it and was able to add it to my growing collection ๐Ÿ˜€

12 thoughts on “Current Obsession- Graphic Minis

Tell me your thoughts ...

