Its A Fine Line Between Pleasure and Pain… Chrissy Amphlett x

This is for Chrissy Amphlett who passed away today at age 53.  I was shocked as I was unaware of her struggle with Multiple Sclerosis. I always loved 90’s group The Divinyls and used to jump around the house to their music over and over. Which is what I am going to do right now In her honour 🙂 I just always LOVED it!

Controversial Chrissy was a brave Punk Rock chick who played her character very well as I personally found out after aquiring her as a client many years ago. In real life she was a poised and well spoken lady.

RIP

   tumblr_l5l3kadghg1qa6hmqo1_400

xoxo

One thought on “Its A Fine Line Between Pleasure and Pain… Chrissy Amphlett x

Tell me your thoughts ...

