Love is Everything

20130506-144618.jpg20130506-144642.jpgWildfox Tee – Citizens of Humanity skirt – Havaianas

It was a hot Autumn day on the Gold Coast and the weather was simply perfection so we took ourselves out for a walk along the pristine waters of Currumbin.

I truly feel so blessed to live in such a beautiful location. As I was perusing through my iPhone photos I felt I should share the relaxed, happy day with you all 😀

I am absolutely in love with this Wildfox Tee. I am a size small but I bought this in a medium… big slouchy tops are super comfortable for long leisurely walks in paradise.  🙂
20130506-145207.jpg
Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Love is Everything

Tell me your thoughts ...

