Relaxing at Palazzo Versace

Yesterday I asked my husband to drop by Palazzo Versace and have a drink with me. It has been a long week and this place is such a relaxing and beautiful place to take a moment.

IMG_4106

He happened to have his DSLR on him as he had been shooting for work so he happily took some pics. The only problem was that he only had his wide angle lens so we ended up with elephant arms and big heads .. ha ha ๐Ÿ™‚

I just love this place. Cheers!

IMG_4105

I suggested taking a stroll around the marina before heading home because it is a wonderful way to relax after a long day and it is so peaceful mid week.

IMG_4115

IMG_4116

I wasn’t prepared for a photo shoot but it was too nice to miss the opportunity even with the wide angled lens ๐Ÿ™‚

Casual and comfortable in Zara skort and jumper, sandals from Witchery.IMG_4124_2

Love Sechy

xoxo

 

 

9 thoughts on “Relaxing at Palazzo Versace

  1. What a beautiful place! I adore the cushion in the first shot. Me wants!! And you looked just fine though I do know what you mean about wide angle shots!

      1. We all need some comical shots every once in awhile hahah ๐Ÿ™‚ but what a lovely place!

  2. Beautiful photos! I’ve been so absent from the blogging world lately – I haven’t re posted by blogger award yet eek! Trying to get back into it now though ๐Ÿ™‚ 2 jobs + final semester of uni has been keeping me tied up!

    Versace is lovely, have you had high tea there? They do Masterchef style cooking classes now too ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Love the pictures! You look so chic in that Zara skort!

    Have a great day!

Tell me your thoughts ...

