Art & Fashion

These last few weeks have brought some unexpected events that have shook up my holiday blogging plans and kept me very busy at home.

Due to more circumstances out of my control, I have had to take 2 more weeks off work so unfortunately there will be no travel stories for another couple of weeks. I am planning a brief getaway to Melbourne however, for some creative inspiration and relaxation. For this reason my motivation this week has been inspired Melbourne laneways, street art & street style. Im really looking forward to casually roaming the city and exploring hidden pockets, drinking coffee, visiting cool bars and of course taking lots of photos :).

20130603-114356.jpg

20130603-114446.jpg

20130603-114552.jpg

20130603-114611.jpg

20130603-114717.jpg

Love Sechy xoxo

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram

8 thoughts on “Art & Fashion

Tell me your thoughts ...

