24 Hours in Melbourne Part 2

IMG_4427

Ahhh, the streets are calling. My hubby really captured the vibrant colours of Melbournes laneways. Before heading out on our exploration, we stopped by a cosy cafe tucked inside one of the laneways for a couple of coffees. I pulled out my little map and away we went.

IMG_4413 IMG_4401

Street art is what makes Mlebourne so unique. Hosier Lane is the most popular place to start. Wander the cobbled roads and you may get lucky and run into an artist creating a new piece of work like we did.

IMG_2355

A photographers dream..

IMG_4403 IMG_4383 IMG_4399

A Fashion Bloggers DREAM!!

IMG_4386

Thankyou for stopping by πŸ™‚ I really appreciate your support and viewership. The interaction is what makes blogging so worthwhile and I love connecting with like minded people.

As you may have realised I am obsessed with Twitter Β but I have been using Facebook a little bit more lately. If you would like to follow me on social media, you can click on any of the links below. πŸ™‚

Lots of Love Sechy xoxo

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Bloglovin

(Please respect that these photos are my own and may not be reproduced without permission & a link back to my blog. S )

8 thoughts on “24 Hours in Melbourne Part 2

  1. I like all the Graff PIctures. Looks like it was a lot of fun! Too funny-I’m just the opposite been using Streetzblog Facebook a lot over the last year, just 3 weeks ago I started to have lots more fun with Twitter. But still like instagram the best then link it with my twitter. stopped linking it with FB-seemed redundant. Cheers and Aloha, SM

    1. Actually, that’s a really cool comparison πŸ™‚ not quite as historical but similar in its artistic personality. It’s been about ten years since I’ve been to Berlin but I loved that city!!

Tell me your thoughts ...

