Mood Board : Hippy Glam

eniko-glamour4eniko-glamour5 70s+glamour

6a0120a9506f8e970b0133ece0ce65970b-800wi

hippie-2 hippie-yeah6 bohemian+glamourtumblr_lhn6ej414t1qguqwmo1_500

e35e2e1e81abcad609bc734b35652b64

My hubby has always teased me about being a hippy. Truthfully , nothing inspires me as much as the laidback hippy lifestyle…   bare feet,  flower chains, copius amounts of beads and flowing dresses and flowing tresses.

My inspiration is a vision of twirling on the beach or in long grass, embracing nature, feeling loved and delighting in Gods creation…

Peace…

Sechy

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Mood Board : Hippy Glam

    1. I’m so much like you. I appreciate all different styles regardless of whether they are my own.

      My personal style is very casual and a bit grungy but I love looking at highly polished styles and then I also love the high waisted pant phenomenon, which although I never wear, adore and admire on others 🙂

      Xoxo

Tell me your thoughts ...

