Spring Style.

I am totally procrastinating my studies. Uni has just been so full on, seriously a girl needs a break. If it is not uni then it is work and if it is not work it is kids! Mind you, it helps that I happen to love all those things 🙂

Still there comes a time when a girl wants to do something totally selfish…. shop…. I so badly want… no… need new stuff. It  is Spring in Australia and a change in season is a great excuse …rgjea4026245490_q1_1-2_336x596A girl cannot live without a good pair of ripped jeans but finding the right pair seems to have been impossible for me. I don’t want them to look like I  just took to them with scissors! These Rag n Bone Jeans are skinny but stretchy (yay) and the perfect blue.

img

If skinny isn’t your thing these boyfriend jeans will be. Im totally in love with these. so comfortable and a little bit sexy 🙂

img-thing

This cute cami from Topshop combines perfectly with those ripped jeans adding softness and femininity and in my favorite Spring colours. Save time and shop it here.

img

Ummmm…hello!

When I saw this I squealed with joy! Stunning. Perfect for Spring because not only can you wear this Revolve skirt now, it will look hot with a big chunky knit come winter time. Ahhh! Love it so much.

9627368-black-leather-cap-isolated-on-white

Last but not least, A Leather ASOS cap. Enough said… 🙂

Happy Shopping!

Love Sechy

xoxo

 

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Style.

Tell me your thoughts ...

