Summer dreaming …

The weather lately has been outstanding! I LOVE summer and even though its only Spring, the recent heatwave has me eagerly anticipating summer and therefore… my inspiration.

Enjoy x

3073516_5533166_lzbeach

ImageDewi-Driegen-by-Paola-Kudacki-(Boho-Beach---Harper's-Bazaar-UK-June-2012)-7Image

fri5-1 TAW

Vintage-Beach-Port-Aransas-Beach-Weddings-portaweddings.com-couple-tableIf you are heading in Winter where you are, you are probably being inspired by very different things to me 🙂 I hope your summer was amazing over there!

What do you look forward to the most about summer? For me it is freedom from restrictive clothing and a return to bikinis and dresses…

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Summer dreaming …

Tell me your thoughts ...

