IMG_5044

Hi Girls!!

Spring is here in Australia and that means we are going to get our dresses on! Its also racing season too… Woot Woot! I love this time of year because I am a sucker for a dress. I’m all about comfort and thats why I like to keep things casual. It is so great to just throw on a dress in the morning and be immediately dressed up…no effort.

IMG_5055

IMG_5074

This is my newest little spring dress. I love that the fabric which is like silk against my skin and the psychodelic print is totally on trend without being too gaudy. These are my favorite colours too with some hot pink nailpolish to set it off πŸ™‚

Dress –Β Β Β Urban Outfitters (free shipping to Australia..yipee !)

Comfy wedges – Β  Similar Here & Here

Necklace – Β Β Asos

Raybans – Rayban

Click on these pics for more choices Β xxx

cooper-st-0369-030621-1-productΒ Β imgseduce-8381-799521-1-productΒ imgimg

P.s. Totally loving these cute clogs at the momentΒ imgΒ  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Love Sechy xoxo

7 thoughts on “Feeling pretty for spring

Tell me your thoughts ...

