Vintage denim overalls

20140324-205128.jpg

I seriously need to change my outfit.

I have been wearing these everyday for the last 2 weeks… But I just love them so much. The weather at home on the Gold Coast has been sunny and beautiful and I have been feeling a little under the weather so these vintage overalls have been an easy outfit to throw on.

They are cute, super comfy & recycled. It doesn’t get better than that 🙂

Do you have an outfit that you tend to wear everywhere?

Love Sechy
xoxo

7 thoughts on “Vintage denim overalls

Tell me your thoughts ...

