20140406-160457.jpg

Recently I picked up a copy of Bespoke Magazine attracted to the cover image, which was drawn by Brisbane designer Tiffany Atkin.

So I decided to go online and have a look at her designs then ended up placing an order for a bunch of amazing, colourful throw cushions. I thought I would blog about them because I just love them so much.

Having original and unique creations splashed all over the house is a must for me and these feminine quirky cushions fit the brief πŸ™‚

You can find more of her designs at http://www.tiffanyatkin.com.

Are there any special artists and designers you think I should know about?

20140406-175358.jpg

Love Sechy
xoxo

6 thoughts on “Throw cushions

Tell me your thoughts ...

