RAW Revolution Gold Coast launch

Art – film – photography – music – fashion – hair – performing arts

This Friday the world-famous movement RAW Revolution is launching its first Gold Coast event and as an avid supporter of local art, fashion and music I can not wait to go and check out the talent. RAW revolution Gold Coast is going to be awesome!

goldcoast-revolution

RAW’s mission is to provide up-and-coming artists of all creative realms with the tools, resources and exposure needed to inspire and cultivate creativity so that they might be seen, heard and loved. RAW educates, connects and exposes emerging artists in over 60 artistic communities across the United States, Australia, Canada and the U.K. through monthly showcase events. Join me in celebrating the work of these artists.

What excites me about RAW is the high calibre of local artists and designers. I am really looking forward to seeing some new bands and letting my hair down as well as picking up a  new original piece of art for my home.  I am very passionate about supporting local fashion and they are having fashion shows too ! It has been a while since I updated my wardrobe so this is going to be a great way for me to find some new fashion while also having the opportunity to interact with the designers (and artists) and hopefully find out more about them and their inspirations.

Tickets are only $15  online or $20 on the night so if you are in town this Friday, 9th May, jump online to support the Gold Coast creative scene and find out just how special and creative this city is. I promise, you will be pleasantly surprised 🙂 If you like, choose a participating artist to support and purchase through them…as a nice gesture of Lurve. 

RAW revolution @ The Soundlounge Currumbin, 7:30 – 12AM  (18+ only) online link.

Get your party dress on & I’ll see you there with cocktail in hand! 🙂

Love Sechy

One thought on “RAW Revolution Gold Coast launch

Tell me your thoughts ...

